Skip to main navigation.

Board Members

 Tri-County Electric Cooperative Association Board of Directors


Mark VanDolah

President: Mark VanDolah                                

Board Member since 2011 

District 8 - Adair County  

Harley Harrelson Vice President

Vice President: Harley Harrelson              

Board Member since 2011    

District 7 - Adair County

David Koch Secretary

Secretary: David Koch

Board Member since 2011

District 5 - Scotland County 

Bill Triplett Treasurer



Treasurer: Bill Triplett

Board Member since 2007

District 6 - Putnam County

Rusty Anders Director

Director: Rusty Anders        

Board Member since 2012

District 4 - Scotland County 

Joe Sebolt Treasurer

Assistant Treasurer: Joe Sebolt

Board Member since 2009

District 1 - Schuyler County

Kenny McNamar Director

Director: Kenny McNamar

Board Member since 2012

District 3 - Scotland County

Kelley Church Director

Assistant Secretary: Kelley Church

Board Member since 2013

District 9 - Adair County 




Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Coop Connections Show it and Save Kids Energy Zone with CFL Charlie Coop Action Network