Skip to main navigation.

Annual Meeting

Mark your Calendar!

Our 2021 82nd Annual Meeting of Members will be Thursday, June 24th, at Tri-County Electric Headquarters! 
Registration begins at 4:30 p.m.
Business Meeting begins at 6:00 p.m.


Tri-County Electric Cooperative’s 81st Annual Meeting of Members 

We celebrated our 81st Annual Meeting of Members on June 25, 2020, at TCEC Headquarters. We had 1.153 members vote by online and mail-in ballots and we had three members register to vote in-person! WOW! Great job on having your voice heard!

The business portion of the meeting featured reports from Board President, Mark Van Dolah, Board Secretary, Kelley Church, Board Treasurer, Bill Triplett and CEO/General Manager, Jane Bahler-Hurt. 

During the meeting, members elected and re-elected Doug Aylward, Harley Harrelson and Mark Van Dolah to the Board of Directors for three-year terms. 

Following the meeting, the Board of Directors held a re-organizational meeting and selected Mark Van Dolah, Kirksville, as President; Kenny McNamar, Gorin, Vice-President; Kelley Church, Brashear, as Secretary; Harley Harrelson, Kirkville, Assistant Secretary; Bill Triplett, Livoinia, as Treasurer; Rusty Anders, Downing; Karen Farnsworth, Downing; and Doug Aylward, Memphis as Directors' at Large. 


Our 82nd Annual Meeting of Members

Date: Thursday, June 24, 2021

Location: Tri-County Electric Cooperative Headquarters

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Coop Connections Show it and Save Kids Energy Zone with CFL Charlie Coop Action Network